2015 Rugby World Cup

The Rugby World Cup is being held in England & Wales. The first game is on 18th September 2015. Twenty teams are competing, including England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales.

We have strings of bunting with one of each national flag (standard size and giant) and polyester flags for each country. All 20 flags are bundled on special offer, with and without a large or small bunting.

Competing nations: Australia, England, Fiji, Uruguay, Wales, Japan, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, USA, Argentina, Georgia, Namibia, New Zealand, Tonga, Canada, France, Ireland, Italy, Romania.

There are no products matching the selection.